Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In


​Our classrooms are alive with laughter and learning. We strive to create engaging classroom environments, with lessons designed with students’ interests in mind.


​Principal​Mrs. Barrie
​Vice-Principal​Mrs. Henderson


Administrative Specialists

​Mrs. Magee, Mrs. Roseblade, Mrs. Wilson



​Mrs. Canning, Mr. Brown, Mr. Whitfield

 Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Morrow-Conroy
Mrs. White
Mrs. Downham
Ms. Penny, Ms. Ruscica
Mrs. Davis
Mrs. O'ConnellMr. Taylor
Mrs Corry, Ms. Bellissimo
Ms. Therrien
Mrs. Dermott
Mrs. Waller
Mr. Ma, Mrs. Webb​Ms. Barrowman
Mrs. Hales
Mme. Miskimmon
Mrs. Doner-Janes, Miss DayMrs. MacLennanMrs. Hilmer
Mme. Dart Shaw
Ms. Therrien
Mme. Vyse
​Mme. McLean
Mrs. Quinn
​​Mme. Winning
​Mr. Reynolds
                                                                  Ms. Kreuter
​​Mme. Morton


Core French

​Mme. Bettencourt


Educational Assistants

​Ms. Byron, Mrs.Smerdon, Mrs. Bowers, Ms. Smith, Ms. LaPlante 



Mrs. Thompson

Planning Time

Mrs. Robbins, Mrs.MacAskill, Miss Williams, Mme. McDonald, Mr. Candelino, Ms. McKee


 Special Education

 Mrs. Armstrong, Mrs. Hambrook